Your Northern Utah Economic Response Team

We've got your back.

 

Meet The Team

The purpose of the Response Team is to provide local, hands-on resources for individuals and companies in Northern Utah being impacted by the Covid-19 crisis.  

Chris Roybal

President, Northern Utah Economic Alliance

P: 801-455-5690

E: croybal@edcutah.com

Holin Wilbanks

Economic Development Director, Weber County

Rob Sant

Economic Development Director, Davis County

P: 801-698-0469

E: rsant@co.davis.ut.us

Cari Fullerton

Senior Vice President,

Bank of Utah

P: 801-391-3600

E: cfullerton@BankofUtah.com

Chuck Leonhardt

President & CEO

Ogden-Weber Chamber of Commerce

P: 970- 978-7182

E: Chuck@ogdenweberchamber.com

Angie Osguthorpe

President & CEO

Davis Chamber of Commerce

Darren Rogers

Northern Utah Workforce Development,

Department of Workforce Services

P: 801-698-0899

E: drogers@utah.gov

Amanda Tullis

Director of Business & Economic Development Division, Davis Applied Technology College

P: 801-499-4331

E: amanda.tullis@davistech.edu

Your Resources